TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"Can I lay with you outside? Can I touch your lips with mine?"

Friday, Jul. 15, 2022 - 3:55 p.m.

Last night was insane.

Unreal.

Like, I kept thinking, "is this real??"

SJ did it for me. That nigga DID IT FOR ME. WHEWWWWW ! ! !

Best sex of my LIFE. Period. Like, no contest, no competition, no nothing.

I am STILL trembling. Still. Listening in on a work zoom now, trembling. LMAO

I did not think I'd ever be able to cum like that. Nonstop cumming. For hours. I didn't even think he had that level of endurance but he showed the fuck OUT last night. WHEW! It was a scene out of the books I've been reading all these years.

This is an unbelievable situation. The twists and turns to get and still be here and then to receive such a gift. I had to thank the Universe. Like, of anything I needed these days, sexual healing was it. And I have that. I have it. I'm grateful.

It was amazing. AMAZING. Incredible. No joke. I'm in awe. Like, I know I've enjoyed sex over the years but I really didn't know how good it could be.

It's the adjustments for me. Every thing I've made a comment on because I liked it a different way, he made the adjustment. So last night, what I received was everything I wanted, EXACTLY how I wanted it. From sitting on the clit to activating the gspot to kissing sooo softly. And then working so hard to make me squirt, tho I never did. Really pushing me past my limits in so many ways that the pleasure just kept coming in hard waves.
WHEWWWWWWW. Gahhhhhhhh!!!!

It's hard to believe that men who fuck like that are just walking the earth, unnoticed. Liiiiiikkkkeee.... You a chef with very minimal life outside of work, nothing special going on, quiet, stay to yourself, father your kids. But you out here fucking like that?? Really!?

SIGH

What's crazy to me so far is I don't regret nothing we're doing. Like, I don't. I made a decision to enjoy this experience for what it is and to enjoy him for who he is. And that's what I'm doing. I don't feel like thinking about tomorrow. Still don't have feelings for him. Just focused on the moments, the right nows. Life is too short.

It's so interesting how total opposite our lives are in every aspect except being hardworkers that know our jobs well and loving food. Literally everything else is the complete other end of the spectrum.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"You make me beg for forgiveness. I just can't stay in your presence without making bad decisions." - Friday, Aug. 12, 2022
"Oh, how I wish, I wish it would rain." - Sunday, Jul. 31, 2022
"I don't wanna be just a memory. And I don't wanna feel your wings break free." - Thursday, Jul. 28, 2022
"I heard you spending money. Heard that you been paying bills. (That's a lie! That's a lie!)" - Monday, Jul. 25, 2022
"Maybe you're what I need: maybe I should try peace." - Sunday, Jul. 17, 2022