TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"If I began to count my blessings, wouldn't know where to begin."

Tuesday, May. 17, 2022 - 9:34 p.m.

"God has done SO MUCH for me, been much more than a friend."

God paid off my student loans.

My student loans were forgiven through the Public Student Loan Forgiveness Program.

This is crazy! $42,371.67

Paid off. Bye. Done. Finito.

This is crazy.

I'm just amazed at how God works. Amazed.

The way I was trying to leave my public sector job. Had an offer and all. God said unt unh. Saddown! I'ma give you some mo' money too so you keep yo butt still. I need you there for additional reasons that I will reveal in time too. But yeah, saddown.

Related sidenote: If I ever wondered did I make the right decision in staying at my job, God keeps showing me I made the decision he wanted me to.

But yeah, my loans are paid off. MY FREAKING LOANS ARE PAID OFF!!!

I ran through my house then fell to my knees to tell God thank you when I saw the letter. Whew, I feel so blessed!! My God.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"No more messing around, no more shying away, we're both feeling the same: I want you exclusively." - Sunday, Jun. 12, 2022
"I know what these bodies are for.  You know that my body is yours." - Sunday, Jun. 05, 2022
"Show my love for you... Can I show my love for you?" - Wednesday, May. 25, 2022
"Baby, I thought that we could be. But you made a fool of me. And I cannot believe..." - Tuesday, May. 24, 2022
"I bust the windows outcha car." - Monday, May. 23, 2022