TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"Painting every color for you just to show you I still care."

Tuesday, Nov. 09, 2021 - 10:29 p.m.

Earlier today, I thought of TheBouncer. It may have even been when I woke up, now that I think about it. His face came to mind, just as clear as day. I think I even heard his voice. It was just a moment that was quite clear and intentional. Said to myself I wouldn't reach out to him - don't want to get him excited. Contemplated just leaving him to the past. But then I felt bad, thinking of how we've kept it contact all through the years. He know I'm not changing my stance, so there's no pressure there about anything. But again, I'm not changing my stance so nothing is there. But anywhoo.

So I reached out to him just to say hi. His response was that he passed by my house earlier. That in itself was surprising, because he is normally out of town, working. Then he called to tell me he was just getting in off the road from Maine. He had just made it back to Miami and happened to pass by my house earlier (glad he kept going - whew; turrbull, I know).

The past few days have contained a few of those "freaky" moments, namely at the car dealership(!!). That energy is here. Just working through it. LOL

I had a huge burst of energy last month. It came.....it went. I want it back! Maybe this weekend at some point.

Scheduled for the booster shot this coming Friday. Lawd. I'm not nervous but I am. My body has been highly allergic to things lately. Got a fire ant bite and had damn-near a full allergic reaction! My tongue even felt a little numb or swollen, itching everywherrrrrreeee, arm swole up, blister on the bite. It was cray. And for weeks, I had no smell/taste. Turned out to be a bath & body works wallflower that I'd had going in my house. It sent my sinuses into a tizzy. These are things I haven't reacted to in these ways in the past. Only change I can attribute these changes to is the vackseen.

I'm avoiding something someone wants me to do. I could be doing it but I just really don't like being pressured. Like, I'm busy. Well, not every moment but the free time I do have, I want to spend doing only what I want to do. In 2022, I may tell folks I'm not available to help with their projects. Seriously considering this. Let me take a year off. :-)

Ok, let me see how much of it I can get done. *EYEROLL* LOL

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"He has done great things! (Say, "He has done great things for ME!")" - Sunday, Apr. 10, 2022
"He has done great things! (Say, "He has done great things for ME!")" - Sunday, Apr. 10, 2022
"Man, I'm throwed and I don't know what to do. I guess I gotta give ya'll part two of my confessions." - Tuesday, Apr. 05, 2022
"Take a walk in my shoes: if I was begging you boy, what would you do?" - Thursday, Mar. 31, 2022
"In another time.....in another place, you would be mine." - Thursday, Nov. 18, 2021