TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"Ohhhh, ya take me away!"

Wednesday, Jun. 30, 2021 - 11:45 a.m.

I'm a witch.

At this point, I'm convinced.  LOL

So last night, as I was drifting off to sleep, I *decided* to see if I would actually conjure up....someone.  We don't speak anymore.  Last time was a few months ago and I gave them no energy.  Said to myself that I am probably still on their mind and so, if I think about them, they will pop up.  This was last night, around 11:45pm.

10:36am today, got the text.

I'm a witch.  At this point, I'm convinced. 😂

In other news, I wonder if I'm getting depressed.  Had some weird thoughts this morning and have been feeling slightly withdrawn lately.  I don't want to be around people or do much.  I think most of it is because I KNOW the virus is still out there and it's tiring dealing with people who want to pretend it isn't so they can party and dress up and such.  Like, get a life.  Or do I not have one if that ish ain't important to me?  Uh oh.  LOL  I don't know what to think.

In other other news, I'm on Day 3 of a keto diet.  My body loves when I do this but my body also LOVES SUGAR.  Alllll the overly sweet coffee and cookies and salted caramel blondie cookie ice cream.  *SIGH*  So my body is at odds with itself right now.  Had good energy yesterday but ended the night with a headache that has been trying to make itself at home today.  And I'm tired (or is that the depression).  I'm out of sorts, altogether.  Time for a nap in the middle of my workday. 🙃  Thankfully, today is not as hectic as I thought it would be.

I'm just so content in my house.  Like, everything I need is in here.  I don't need to be anywhere else but here.  Not even interested.  *sigghhhhh*

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Dance with me. Come on, dance with me, baby." - Tuesday, Sept. 28, 2021
"Ahhhh, this hoe FYE FYE! If you Black, we N'Sync: BYE BYE BYE!" - Sunday, Sept. 05, 2021
"Remember? Remember that night in Miami?" - Wednesday, Aug. 25, 2021
"I can show you that love is a cure for heartache." - Sunday, Jul. 25, 2021
"Mental and physically, I love how you're doing me." - Wednesday, Jul. 14, 2021