TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"Bring the drama, playa. Give me all you got."

Thursday, Mar. 04, 2021 - 12:04 a.m.

Lawd, I done applied and interviewed for so many jobs, it feels like.

Monday was the most recent interview. After finding out the following day that I was not selected (this was the fastest moving crew so far), I felt better knowing the interviewer applied for 14 positions at the company before getting his current job.

I believe that none of these so far were the right fit, per God's plan for my life. I am indeed disappointed and somewhat frustrated with the results thus far. But I do have peace in my belief that they were just not what God has for my life.

I just want a new bomb-ass job! I'm ready to be gone from my current org on my own terms. I'm ready to leave that job and walk into the best fit for me. Maybe now is just not the time, I don't know.

In the meantime.....

LMAO! I stopped for like 45 minutes and went to L!nkedIn to apply for out 5 mo' jobs. LOLOL!

Ok, back.

Yeah, in the meantime, I finally kickstarted my budget assistance "initiative". Guess I'm not ready to call it a "business" yet. Patiently waiting on my first paying client. I know someone is on the way.

Now I'm exhausted. LOL Go figure. Be back soon to write a whole bunch about nothing.

We still in a pandemic, by the muthafkng way.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind, I truly adore you." - Friday, Apr. 16, 2021
"If it's... Then it's... If it's... Then it's... LEAN!" - Wednesday, Apr. 14, 2021
"Cocoa. Blue indigo. Purple, my love. Oh, my love..." - Tuesday, Mar. 30, 2021
"When I'm down out, in love, I want you and need you so bad. And when I'm weak and lonely, you're the best that I ever had. Whoooo!" - Sunday, Mar. 28, 2021
Have peace. Know peace. - Sunday, Mar. 21, 2021