TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"I'm a rebel in this music, a rebel in these streets. I'ma a rebel a mi yard, I'm a rebel in these sheets. Oh..."

Sunday, Jan. 13, 2019 - 7:57 p.m.

Going to Martinique on Friday. By myself. I'm excited. Not up to planning, but definitely excited. I just booked my lodging today. Will have a rental car. Got a cheap flight ($168).

I've been living very "humbly", refusing to accept that I don't necessarily have to. I have SOME means, now. Not a whole lot, but surely SOME. If I want to do things, I can. This is why I go to work everyday - to have the means to support myself. So if I wanna do something, I just should. Quite simple. I overcomplicate it in my thinking, but it really is that simple.

I missed a shower yesterday but I also barely left the house. I laid around all mf'n day. Why? 'Cause I wanted to. My back has been jacked up for almost 3 weeks. Started to feel like breaking glass across the bottom. My mattress is no good - that's what I'm thinking it is. Anyway, resting did a helluva good job on my back. It feels sooo much better!! Hasn't been screaming every time I stand up and walk, as it had been. Grateful for that.

I haven't done a thing towards weight loss since the year started. Not one. Nada. NOTHING! Argh.

I'm supposed to be leveling up. I'm still gon level up.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"When I was in trouble, you came to my rescue!" - Tuesday, Mar. 19, 2019
"I will remain confident in this: I will see the goodness of the Lord." - Monday, Mar. 11, 2019
"Love u like a brother. Treat u like a friend. Respect u like a lover." - Sunday, Feb. 24, 2019
"What is meant for me will not pass me by." - Wednesday, Feb. 20, 2019
"You deserve everything you desire." - Monday, Jan. 14, 2019