TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"If life is a movie, then you're the best part."

Tuesday, Jan. 01, 2019 - 10:03 p.m.

Happy New Year!!!

2019.

Sheesh, time. SLOW TF DOWN!!!!

Kicked off the year with a long day. Would've preferred starting my year off on a restful note but, alas.

So, tomorrow for all my new year, new me intentions. And since I don't want this year to be the same as each of the past several, where I have not lived up to my full potential, I truly mean that: I will refocus tomorrow.

My theme for 2019 is Level Up Past Fear

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Love u like a brother. Treat u like a friend. Respect u like a lover." - Sunday, Feb. 24, 2019
"What is meant for me will not pass me by." - Wednesday, Feb. 20, 2019
"You deserve everything you desire." - Monday, Jan. 14, 2019
"I'm a rebel in this music, a rebel in these streets. I'ma a rebel a mi yard, I'm a rebel in these sheets. Oh..." - Sunday, Jan. 13, 2019
"I've been trying so hard not to go off but u're trying me...TRYING me...." - Tuesday, Jan. 08, 2019