TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"Don't make me feel a way..."

Thursday, Dec. 20, 2018 - 11:06 p.m.

My gay coworker/work husband told me today that, to get a man, I need to stop being so busy so I can stop sending out the energy that I don't have time for a man.

Meanwhile, I'm looking for someone who could keep up with me.

Dah well.

Christmas is coming and I am almost finished shopping!!!!!!!!! Yayyyy!!!!

I want to get a couple more things for my mom and one of my younger cousins. Maybe early Saturday morning. Then I'm DONE! Woohoo!! I'm currently procrastinating with putting my coworkers' gifts together. All those gifts are sitting in their shipping packaging on the floor in my living room. *yawn*

I've been knocking out soooo early every night. Like, every night. If I didn't know any better, I'd think I was pregnant. Oh, but I know full-well that ain't true.

I really, really, really love music. Get so lost in it. And don't mind being so lost either. Love being lost in the music, actually.

My friend that joined me on my bday trip to Aruba is after me about my bday trip in a month. It's crazy to me that people - aka my friends - be waiting on my bday to travel. LOL. Like, it's a trip they look forward to. LOLOL. Meanwhile, I be super-last minute with any details related to it. Gotta get on that asap. It's a month away!

My vision for 2019 is discipline and staying outside of my comfort zone. I can do it. Will do it.

Ok, I'm officially procrastinating from getting these work-gifts together! Soon as I finish this 30mins of reading, I'll get to it. LOL

Oh yeah: I was ready to tell my friend, Dr. V, that I'm not going to th wedding but I didn't catch her on the phone earlier. Will try to call her again in the morning.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"What is meant for me will not pass me by." - Wednesday, Feb. 20, 2019
"You deserve everything you desire." - Monday, Jan. 14, 2019
"I'm a rebel in this music, a rebel in these streets. I'ma a rebel a mi yard, I'm a rebel in these sheets. Oh..." - Sunday, Jan. 13, 2019
"I've been trying so hard not to go off but u're trying me...TRYING me...." - Tuesday, Jan. 08, 2019
"If life is a movie, then you're the best part." - Tuesday, Jan. 01, 2019