TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"You just have to claim it. BELIEVE IT! It's DONE by FAITH!"

Friday, Nov. 02, 2018 - 1:16 p.m.

Just wanna jot down that this morning at about 10:15am, I prayed to God to lead me into my next career, my next position. It is Friday, November 2nd.

I was at the Airport's minority business meeting and it just came to me. As Nathaniel was speaking, it came to me to just ask God, outright, to "lead me right into it - walk me right into my next career opportunity!" Let me know that it is from him; let me see it so clearly. I prayed that the opportunity is just gonna present itself. It's gonna walk up and be like, "I'm here!"

I just want it to be where I know it's from him. Where it's just so clear and so obvious that is about him and nobody else and it didn't happen any other way and it is his divine - DIVINE - intervention. This is what he has laid out for me to have and I will have it!

I prayed about it in the meeting and I followed up when I got in the car, prayed again. I just don't want to forget. I want to be able to look back on this and remember when I said that prayer on November 2nd, 10:15am. at a meeting for my current job when the prayer came to me. I want to remember that I prayed that prayer and God made it clear for me and made it so!

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"What the ****? Hold. on. Everybody get ya mutha****in roll on!" - Saturday, Dec. 15, 2018
"Alright! We're jamming!" - Tuesday, Nov. 20, 2018
"Ease my mind, how you set me free..." - Sunday, Nov. 18, 2018
"And every time I close my eyes, I pinch myself 'cause I don't believe it's true...that someone like you loves me too." - Tuesday, Nov. 13, 2018
"Themba lam' Nguwe. Eeeeeh Qamatha! Sonini!" - Monday, Nov. 12, 2018