TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"Come on, come on, baby....."

Thursday, Oct. 04, 2018 - 7:31 p.m.

One of the most frustrating things about my life is that, because I am dependable, people depend on me for EVERYTHINGGG!! They won't make a move until I do. Won't make a decision until I say what's what. Won't take a bit of action 'til I do. It's crazy.

I have been walking around saying "I can't do it all!!" for weeks now. It's driving me insane! Like even with this vacation (every one, really), they sit back and wait for me to decide everything. Picked up on it a couple years ago so I sit back and wait for them to decide/get things done or whatever. I still end up roped into getting the thing done.

At home, at work, looking after family members, with this friggin house situation!!! Ugh!!!

Argh!!

Ok. Woosaaaaaahhhhhh (still haven't seen the movie that came from, btw).

Now I feel better. Phew.

Alright. Got a lot to get done before vacay. Praying the Lord's strength to get it all done.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Alright! We're jamming!" - Tuesday, Nov. 20, 2018
"Ease my mind, how you set me free..." - Sunday, Nov. 18, 2018
"And every time I close my eyes, I pinch myself 'cause I don't believe it's true...that someone like you loves me too." - Tuesday, Nov. 13, 2018
"Themba lam' Nguwe. Eeeeeh Qamatha! Sonini!" - Monday, Nov. 12, 2018
"You just have to claim it. BELIEVE IT! It's DONE by FAITH!" - Friday, Nov. 02, 2018