TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"Kept it inside, didn't tell no one else. Didn't even want to admit it to yaself."

Friday, Jan. 26, 2018 - 3:03 p.m.

Get it together.

Indeed.

I am at work and have no motivation today. My boss left early. My employee left early. It's my boss' assistant's last day in the department and she's halfway training her replacement. My other coworker called out.

Blah. I just want to go home. Might leave a lil early.

January is almost gone and I feel like I've just been halfway catching up from December. I want to get on the ball. I'm finna stop playing and get serious. Too much coasting going on.

Anywhoosies, be back later. Or in a day or so, at least. Going to the theatre's show tonight, even though I'd prefer not to. My sleep was so interrupted last night so I'm exhausted and a tad bit irritable. Just want to get in my bed and go to sleep.

*yawn*

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"So, what's going on sugar? How is ur life baby? It's so good to be back..." - Monday, Mar. 12, 2018
"Let's talk about love: Is it anything and everything you hoped for?" - Thursday, Feb. 22, 2018
"If u get rid of me, then the love's gone. This is the epitome of a love song." - Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2018
Where do u go when there's a need to be loved like u need to be loved? - Saturday, Feb. 10, 2018
"Not the sky. Not chance. But truth is: I'm not lucky, I'm loved." - Thursday, Feb. 08, 2018