TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"Hey, love. Time to get up, I think u've been sleeping too long. My day started when u were still yawning."

Sunday, Jan. 21, 2018 - 10:15 p.m.

Had to come in and note that money is coming my way from every direction. It's a weird feeling.

The days when there was so much lack make me feel like this is "wrong".

But my heart reflects on a feeling of being blessed. I used to worry about money until it made me sick. Now, here I am, at a place where money is the last thing I have to worry about.

I really feel blessed about that. Especially with my mom being independently in the same place.

God is good. I don't take this for granted.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Let's talk about love: Is it anything and everything you hoped for?" - Thursday, Feb. 22, 2018
"If u get rid of me, then the love's gone. This is the epitome of a love song." - Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2018
Where do u go when there's a need to be loved like u need to be loved? - Saturday, Feb. 10, 2018
"Not the sky. Not chance. But truth is: I'm not lucky, I'm loved." - Thursday, Feb. 08, 2018
"Kept it inside, didn't tell no one else. Didn't even want to admit it to yaself." - Friday, Jan. 26, 2018