TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"The things you do for me, oh baby...you make me feel SO GOOD!"

Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017 - 2:08 p.m.

God and the Universe have a hoot and hollering of a time playing with me, I swear.

Saw PT Bae three. doggone. times. during today's visit with Aunt Julia. First two, he was obviously pissed off. The third, he was back to his regular self (or at least the self that I usually see).

Just had to note that. Couldn't wait to note it, actually. I was snickering...again.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"I'm chillin heavy. Understand me baby, this Gangsta Boo!" - Monday, Nov. 27, 2017
"You can't win. You can't break even & you can't get outta the game." - Thursday, Nov. 16, 2017
"Be, now, with us." - Monday, Nov. 13, 2017
"I'm not saying that u should just rush & give me ur heart. I'm just asking that u like me real hard. Just like me real hard." - Tuesday, Oct. 24, 2017
"I got my money & I got my whiskey. Tonight, I'm gonna get reallll tipsy!" - Saturday, Oct. 14, 2017