TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"I want u to breathe me. Let me be ur air. Let me roam ur body freely. No inhibition. No fear. How deep is ur love?"

Wednesday, Feb. 22, 2017 - 6:23 p.m.

A few times since meeting up with The Bouncer, I've thought of his reaction when he saw me. He hugged me and his heart was beating so hard and fast as we hugged.

Morbid moment: The feeling reminded me of hugging my cousin when he pulled up as they were rolling my stepfather's body to the car to take it to the morgue. That's the only other time I've hugged someone and felt their heart beat that way.

The Bouncer's heart beating like that has stuck with me. I find myself randomly thinking about it. Not in a romantic way - not on my end, anyway. But just wondering if his feelings for me could ever be that real, does he understand his feelings towards me, is he just infatuated, why can't I feel the same for him in return, what is it?

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"You oughta been there! You oughta been there! Said I wasn't gonna tell nobody but I couldn't keep it to myself!" - Friday, Mar. 10, 2017
"Be not entangled in that bondage again. You just stand!" - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2017
"I shall not worry, for you told me I have the victory. Lord, your name is above every name." - Monday, Mar. 06, 2017
"You're the God of the Encore - do it again!" - Friday, Feb. 24, 2017
"Unchangeable! Unshakeable! Unstoppable! That's who you are!" - Thursday, Feb. 23, 2017