TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"I don't wanna love u. Don't wanna need u. Just wanna leave u!"

Tuesday, Feb. 07, 2017 - 5:28 p.m.

So I'm actively re-reading Love Belvin's Ezra series. Yes, yes, I am. And I'm loving it all over again. OMG, I can't wait to get further in.

I was given a journal for my birthday. I have so many. But I was thinking that maybe I can use it to maintain my thoughts related to My Ezra. I typed up the first exercise but there is something to be said about handwriting these thoughts. Just the act of writing causes them to gain power and traction. So I'm looking forward to that.

On another note, I have laundry I need to do. I've been putting it off for literally weeks now, but this is the critical moment. I've been working to get back into church through Bible Study. My plans have been slightly thwarted, as I went the first time but then the second was actually a midweek service and tonight, the third will be a financial seminar. I'm debating on going or not. I think I will end up attending because why not. I did a brief search but didn't find a church with a Bible Study tonight that caught my attention. And hearing information about being on point with your finances never hurt anybody. So, yeah, I'll probably end up at Bible Study tonight.

The first Bible Study I went to, it wasn't structured like I hoped it would be. It was really like going over the Pastor's notes on the verses. I was hoping for more getting into the spiritual meaning, which there was some of, but not enough for me. But it also felt like he was rushing from being tired or something, so maybe it was an off night. I'm going to give it another go next week but if I don't get from it what I'm hoping to - what I'm going there for - then I'll have to look into other options.....

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"You're the God of the Encore - do it again!" - Friday, Feb. 24, 2017
"Unchangeable! Unshakeable! Unstoppable! That's who you are!" - Thursday, Feb. 23, 2017
"I want u to breathe me. Let me be ur air. Let me roam ur body freely. No inhibition. No fear. How deep is ur love?" - Wednesday, Feb. 22, 2017
"I'll risk it all for u. There is nothing I won't do." - Tuesday, Feb. 14, 2017
"Come live with me, & be my love, & we will some new pleasures prove. Of golden sands, & crystal brooks, With silken lines, & silver hooks." - Saturday, Feb. 11, 2017