TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"I want someone to lift me, heal my wounds & give me kisses on my head, say words that should be said."

Thursday, Feb. 02, 2017 - 5:04 p.m.

I went to bed at 5am today.

Why?

Caught up in another Love Belvin tale. This one wasn't juicy at all until the last 5% of the entire book. But I enjoyed the story. I actually ended up reading the entire book in one sitting. And today, she released Book 2 in that particular series. What's interesting is that I just happened to start reading that book yesterday and, this morning when I finished, at the end of the book was a note about Part 2 being available on 2/1/17. What are the odds?

Yesterday, after work, I went and scooped up my mom so that we could go see my cousin's new baby boy, Kash. Adorable. Such a sweet little baby so far. Big juicy lips, his mother's tight eyes, daddy's color and a head full of hair for no reason. Adorable.

There's so much going on in life, lately, that it's nice to be able to celebrate something so pure and good.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"I want u to breathe me. Let me be ur air. Let me roam ur body freely. No inhibition. No fear. How deep is ur love?" - Wednesday, Feb. 22, 2017
"I'll risk it all for u. There is nothing I won't do." - Tuesday, Feb. 14, 2017
"Come live with me, & be my love, & we will some new pleasures prove. Of golden sands, & crystal brooks, With silken lines, & silver hooks." - Saturday, Feb. 11, 2017
"I don't wanna love u. Don't wanna need u. Just wanna leave u!" - Tuesday, Feb. 07, 2017
"And i told my friend: Maybe you've never been in love like I've been in love." - Saturday, Feb. 04, 2017