TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"Search for the signal.... Study the symbols...."

Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2017 - 9:51 p.m.

#Currently

...sitting in a movie theatre with a couple and another gentleman. We're all calling ourselves sneaking in to the new Star Wars movie. We're about 20mins early and there are not yet any previews on the screen. Nothing is on the screen, actually.

I'm sitting here, waiting on the staff to come catch us and kick us all out. LOL

Let's see how this plays out.

Mid-week movies has become one of my favorite pasttimes. I love coming to the movies in an empty theatre and getting to enjoy the film without a bunch of craziness. Helps me destress.

So I reached out to AReid today because I realized that one of the main topics of conversation that he hounded me about meeting for, we never got to talking about yesterday. I hit him up to let him know that Friday would work to discuss and he tells me that there is no need to discuss the point, it didn't apply to me.

Basically, he'd told me that my area was up for an audit. He's over audit so I figured he was giving me the heads up and would tell me what to do to be ready. Then today, he tells me my area is not up for audit, like I made that up. LOL. Like, huh? He better come sneak no audit on me either. I'll kill him and he knows that. Hmmmm.... -_-

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Come live with me, & be my love, & we will some new pleasures prove. Of golden sands, & crystal brooks, With silken lines, & silver hooks." - Saturday, Feb. 11, 2017
"I don't wanna love u. Don't wanna need u. Just wanna leave u!" - Tuesday, Feb. 07, 2017
"And i told my friend: Maybe you've never been in love like I've been in love." - Saturday, Feb. 04, 2017
"I want someone to lift me, heal my wounds & give me kisses on my head, say words that should be said." - Thursday, Feb. 02, 2017
"I'm a stone-cold gentleman! I do all that I can: I give my heart, my job, my personality!" - Friday, Jan. 27, 2017