TheForest.Diaryland.Com

Reading with Psychic Z.y.a.

Wednesday, Dec. 28, 2016 - 9:44 p.m.

Career
- I'm in a job that entertains me but I don't feel like I have a full passion for it. I stumbled into the job. While I receive recognition, I don't necessarily feel it's for a job well done. At least, I don't feel like I am performing well. Will there be a point where this job turns into my passion and I excel? Will there be a point in my life that I pursue my passion for music?

I'm an empath; gift of healing; writer
Angels showed her nurse doctors. Medical energy, follow path to medical. Maybe RN or LPN. Look for a school that takes work experience. Sees Philadelphia. Wouldn't be happy in these fields.

Become a marketing consultant, branding for small businesses.

Get out of the position I'm in. She named Darryl. Said he plays dirty. Said she sees him with a bomb. By March 2017, I'll have another job. Don't tell anybody anything. Look up jobs this week!! Don't be overly picky, look for salaries. Work with 5 recruiters. Might get into a public affairs role at an organization. In 3 years, I will be locked out of Jackson.

Corporate job in public affairs, business development. Nanda Neng [email protected] Consultancy Services works in packaging the resume. Job may not be local.

Over the next 2 years....
Music - immediately saw songwriting (!!!), she mentioned Khia, take songwriting/arranging class, said I can sell in ATL or to Tyler Perry; google "how to become a six-figure songwriter". Give myself a year of exploring this before doing anything with it. Find musicians that get together and jam to get with them and write - use meetup.com. Publishing deals in the next 2 to 5 years.

Sees a white or red car.

Simone Kelly - reiki and psychic; ownyourpower.com or .biz
* tell her Zya sent me. Tell her everything.

Doula. I used to help women give birth in Africa in a past life.

Have fun with wherever life takes me. Things will work out.


Relationships
- Girl, where is he?! LOL And if you can't find him like I haven't been able to, is there anyone that I have looked over who I should go back to?

"Desmond", 28, Jamaican, works at the new job. He may see me. I will really have to work to get over the age.way before I see him. Red/Cranberry pencil skirt w/ peplum blouse & 3 quarter inch blazer, black pumps. Desmond is leaning over my cubicle. Small daughter a 6 years old. Possibility of marriage. Will cater to me. Looking for someone to bring home to mom. Loves a woman that can cook.

Mom is holding me up in the relationship department.

Bring up feminine energy by wearing nice bra and panty sets.
Own your power.

Speed dating in the spring.

Old school with dating style.


Are you really getting all this detail?!


Weight
- My initial question was "Is this the year I lose the weight?". But I really need to ask what I need to do to move past this mental barrier I have to losing weight? What do I need to do to get consistent and dedicated?
Be held accountable to someone else. Get a trainer/coach. Try out a few people. Look for empathetic but can also get the job done. Be realistic about how fast I'm going to lose weight.

Might get two people: life coach (treat myself to this in 2017) and physical trainer who incorporates yoga, meditation, stretching (3 months) and then another trainer who comes with the hard stuff. Look for a studio with different types of trainers. Invest in myself. Weight watchers. Diet and exercise together. Be realistic about my time that I will meet with a trainer. Do 15,000 steps a day. Stretch.


Death
- There have been so many deaths in my family and of people I'm familiar with. All this "death" causes me to be slightly preoccupied with the possibility of my own. When I'm driving, I'm wondering if I'll get into a fatal accident. I wonder at night sometimes if I'll die in my sleep. I'm constantly worried about the health of others and if they will possibly die soon. How do I get over this preoccupation with "death"?

Stop. Nothing is going to happen to me. I'm going to live a really long time and will be healthy.

Google "signs of being an empath". Look up Judith Orloss and read through her materials. Google "empath and fear of dying".

Take baths with lavender oil and himalayan pink salt.

Start getting closer to people.

Paint room with Turqouise or Yellow. Have affirmations available everyday for myself. Chalkboard paint on a door to write affirmations.

Join a walking group with some old ladies a couple times a month.

African dancing/drumming.


House
- My great-aunt passed away and her house has since been empty. Since her death 2 years ago, I've had all intentions of purchasing the home for myself. Should I go through with the purchase? I have reservations because I feel like the house is more expensive than I initially thought. For so long, I've thought that home ownership is what I wanted, but now I'm not so sure. I'm also afraid of the home purchasing experience. What should I do?

Yes! I need to purchase the home. $75k or $175k. AJ wants me to have it so she will work it out. Live by the water until the house is ready.

Crystals
Metaphysical benefits of *whatever crystal*
Angel Athena - one of my angels
intuition Purple Amethyst
protection healing intuition Turqouise
healing protection grounding repelling negativity Black Obsydian (get a silver ring w/ black obsydian, be sure to wear it on my skin)
good from head to toe; for everything Clear Quartz
self love, healing love, romantic love Rose Quartz
Sage my home

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Search for the signal.... Study the symbols...." - Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2017
"And I smile everyday cause my heart overflows with you." - Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2017
"Not far.... Not far from here.... You'll say....you're safe, my dear." - Monday, Jan. 23, 2017
"I ran my credit card bill up. Thought a new dress would make it better..." - Wednesday, Jan. 04, 2017
"Goodbye.... Goodbye-bye.... Goodbye.... Goodbye...." - Monday, Jan. 02, 2017