TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"I know you're trying to make life better for us..."

Monday, Mar. 07, 2016 - 10:31 p.m.

It's March! MARCH! Time, please! Give a sista a break!!!

Gosh!

I'm at the theatre, working on the program and the website. Like I have time for this. LOL It's not funny though. I still have a problem saying no to them because I know how much they need the help. :-/ But their problem is not my problem. It should not be accepted as my problem.

I got work, baby. I got so much work to do.

Internally.

Externally.

Mentally.

Physically.

Emotionally.

It's so much work I need to do to get my life going in the direction I want it to that I'm just....overwhelmed. It's a bit too much for me, it feels.

I've felt this way for many years but it's starting to feel like it's becoming paralyzing. Not that I'm living in fear or in a constant state of anxiety. More like I just don't know how to get myself going. I don't know what first step to take. There are so many first steps I need to take. How do I pick one? Where do I fit all the steps in??

*deep breath*

Had no idea I was gonna get to that level just now. I was just jumping on real wquick

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016