TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"The only one left to fall....will be alone with it all..."

Sunday, Jun. 07, 2015 - 11:45 p.m.

Took a yoga class today.

Biiiiiitch!!!!

I nearly fainted. I nearly vomited, then I nearly fainted. Only thing that saved me was the damn breathing.

But I loved that shit! OMG! I LOVED IT! Gotta finally start practicing. Been interested for years now and just never got around to it. But heck no. I'm finna start that shit ASAP. My body wants it so bad.

I hold so much tension in my body. Just laying flat on my back is painful. So I gotta get into yoga. I need the sretching, the flexing, the focus, the peace. I need and want it all.

Sign me up!!

While it was not bikram yoga, the room was not cool at all to start. The sweat pouring off of me was like something I have never seen. I was full-on sweating 30 minutes in. Sweat dripping in my eye and onto the mat. Sheesh.

Yeah, I needs me some more of that. NEEDS!!!

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016