TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"Anyhow! Anyhow! Anyhow! I'll praise you anyhow!"

Sunday, Mar. 30, 2014 - 2:04 p.m.

Sitting in the hospital with g-aunt again.

She's really out of her head this time. Keeps calling for her sister who passed away many years ago. She has always held guilt about having to put her sister into a nursing home when she could care for her no longer. I hope this calling for her sister is not that guilt, manifested.

It's just my mom and I here. It's mostly that way, anyway. I was resentful of so many for not helping with g-aunt but at this point, my only concern is g-aunt so when I think of others, there's no anger there. The resentment is muted. I just want her to be comfortable and for whatever will be, to be.

Life is crazy. Situations we never imagine ourselves being in come to pass. Strength we never could conceive finds its way into our hearts. Courage. I'm afraid of so much but have to push forward anyhow.

Life is crazy.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016