TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"Tonight, I need your body. Tonight, you got my time. Tonight, you won't be sorry....."

Tuesday, Sept. 03, 2013 - 10:12 a.m.

Well.

Well.

After my last post, I had a VERY self-centered weekend. I hung out so much. Had some friends in town for the holiday weekend and even made time to just do what the hell I wanted to damn do. It felt gggggrrrreeeeaaaattt!!!

I wasn't at my great-aunt's as much as I've been. I like to be there as much as possible on the weekends to relieve her roomer (who should not be caring for her at all but he does the majority of the work; thank God for him). But this past weekend, I wasn't there as much. I needed to focus on me. And I really have. And I really needed to.

Friday was an introduction to a whole new world. I won't say what happened but I absolutely must make a note of the fact that it did, indeed, occur. Wow.

Ok, ok. Judge me if you must....


I participated in a threesome.

But, BUT, I didn't have sex. Ok, ok. I mean, I didn't have intercourse.

I'll come back later to examine why I got myself in that situation.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016