TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"Please sleep softly, leave me no room for doubt."

Thursday, Jul. 18, 2013 - 7:09 p.m.

Laying in the bed, chilling for a minute.

Things are quiet. I'm thankful for this moment.

Who knows what's gonna happen from day to day, ya know? But thank God for quiet right now.

There are things on my mind but I'd rather not talk about them right now.

I'm just glad for this moment of quiet.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016