TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"Po' up. Drank."

Friday, Nov. 09, 2012 - 3:47 p.m.

Just read my last post & LOL'd. I ain't pack one dang thang that day!

I remember laying on the couch that whole day until it was time to go pick up my mom. That's it.

My family came and literally moved me that following Saturday. I'm talking packed ish up, the whole 9. It took some more moving in the following days to get it all done but we got it done. So many people helped me move, it's not even funny. I know they felt sorry for me & thank God for my psychological friends who totally understood my inability to process appropriately. This whole thing has been hard.

And it's even hard to try to move forward after this. But I will deal.

Now it's about trying to get back into my regular routine of hanging out & having a good time. But all I want to do is lay in bed. Ugh.

I was thinking today about what my life could be like if my thighs didn't rub together...... Seriously though. There are people in the world - a multitude of them, I might add - that can walk without the duress of their thighs rubbing together. I think I'd like to be one of those people. Possibly. Maybe. Pretty sute I would, actually.

I'm sooooo sleepy right now but I have a little bit more to go at work. This new position is CRAZY and takes so much energy and organization. I need to pray for the fortitude to endure!

So D bothered me with something that she did. I want to talk to her about it. I'm not mad. I'm bothered though, that's true. I want to talk to her about it but I hope I don't come across as mad. I hope I don't.

Blah. I ain't got nothin else for right now. Let me stop rambling..............

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016