TheForest.Diaryland.Com

God be with us.

Tuesday, Sept. 25, 2012 - 9:10 p.m.

This morning, I was having some wild dreams. Then I was doing my wake up and move imaginary things ritual that I've been doing the past couple years. I noticed though that instead of a spider or a cat or those kinda things like have usually been there, this morning there was somebody in the bed with me. I hesitate to say it was a white man, but I truly think that it was. I got up and pushed the person out of my bed. I remember doing it because I must have hit my leg on the bed as it was hurting.

When I got up to get ready for work, I was thinking about my crazy dreams and even thought back on how strange it was that there was a person this time, rather than the usual animals or insects.

My stepfather passed away this afternoon. It seems like it happened just minutes before my mom arrived home. When I got to the house, the body was still there, on the ground. His face. Lord. Wow.

Shock.

He had been sick and getting sicker and we begged him to go into the hospital, but he refused. We begged him. Lord have mercy.

God be with us.

God be with us.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016