TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"Help me understand. What I'm saying ain't getting through. Why I can't be your man when I'd give up the world for you?"

Sunday, Jul. 08, 2012 - 9:33 p.m.

Chyle........!!!!

How 'bout Jorge is my Ideal Mate?!? �AAAARRRRGGGHHHH!!!!

Lawd! �LMAO!!!

We recently (a few weeks ago)�agreed that if by 35, neither of us are married, we will just go ahead and marry each other and have babies. �Right?

So how 'bout even more recently (this past week), we're talking and damnit if that fool ain't check 4 of the remaining items ('cause he already meets the other 23) (okay, I don't know the exact number but he meets them all) on my Ideal Mate list!!! �HUH?!??

Did somebody show that man my list??? �How did this happen?!?

LMAO!!!!

What's funny is, when I wrote the list....

Before I forget: �I read (and am re-reading) a book called "Wri.te It Down, M.ake It Happ.en" (GREAT BOOK!!!!). �The book tells you how to imagine your wildest dreams and write the vision down somewhere and watch how it comes to fruition. �So last year on the way to Spain, I used the flight-time to write down my visions of my ideal mate, ideal job, etc.

Okay, back to what I was saying. �When I wrote my Ideal Mate list, I had nobody in mind. �I just thought of all the qualities I would love my ideal mate to possess. �I realized much later on that Jorge embodied a number of those qualities, but I didn't give it much thought. �But after this past week..... � Ummmmmm..... �Yo!

The latest conversation blew me away!!!! �Something I SPECIFICALLY mentioned but had no idea whatsoever that he was interested in, he gave me his detailed plan about - he's actually working on it right now. �Like, WHAT?!?!

Wow.

But I'm not going to put too much into that. �We've got 3 1/2 years before we're both 35. � Let's just see what happens in the meantime.

Btw, he called me up last year and asked me to move to NY to live with him. �Jokingly. �Of course. �Jokingly. �Jokingly! �LOL

�No, actually he was dead-ass serious. O_O

I just find this circumstance so funny. �My Ideal Mate is out there but he's in NY. �Argh!

Well, only time will tell. �;-)

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016