TheForest.Diaryland.Com

Hmph!

Saturday, Jul. 03, 2010 - 2:28 p.m.

Just wanna vent real quick...

I luv my cuz but I swear, it gets on my nerves when people want to do everything but always end up putting the burden on me! It gets on my nerves!!!

I mean, really! Really, really, really.

And it happens all the time. They make all these specific plans and then come to me at the end to put everything together and do damn-near all the work. Ugh.

I'm putting my foot down on it from now on. I am not putting it all together, paying for it all, making all the calls, appearing on everybody's behalf. Nothing. I'm going to commit to do what I commit to, coming through on my commitment and going home. And that's it. All that other stuff, folks gon' have to come through and backup what they said.

And that's it!

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016