TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"You can love him once but not twice. Who plays games with no rules? A FOOL."

Sunday, Jun. 20, 2010 - 10:28 p.m.

*sigh*

Alright, I'm over it. I've had a bunch of signs today, mainly horoscopes! LOL Not that I live my life by them but I do pay attention.

One, in particular, said:

"What you need right now is healing. And, if you don�t already know that, you haven�t been paying attention to cues from your body. The Universe has come knocking, and it�s looking for you to give back the stuff that you no longer need or know what to do with. Perhaps it�s a few physical possessions, or maybe it�s a toxic work environment, or maybe even a relationship that demands way more than you can give. Regardless, your entire sense of self hinges on your willingness to recycle some aspect of your life. What a huge relief when you do!"

*sigh*

YUP. Moving on.

In other news, I'm hungry! And the prospect of going back to no meat? Just not that appealing right now. But...I'ma try.

*HEAVY ASS SIGH*

I'm looking forward to the gym in the morning. Went 5 days this past week! Wooo-hooo! I'm ready!

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016