TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"I'm perfecty lonely 'cuz I don't belong to anyone; nobody belongs 2 me."

Sunday, Jan. 03, 2010 - 8:09 p.m.

Damnit! I just realized something:

I have a tendency to hold on to my mean ol' lion heart with all my damn might until he (whoever "he" may be) gets tired of begging for it. Then, when he's given up, I'm ready to let it go. But by then, it's maybe too late.

Ack! I need to change...

Then again, the thought of just handing over my heart is just...a wee bit too scary.

Dah well. *shrug*

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016