TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"There, I just said it, I'm scared you'll forget about me."

Friday, Jan. 01, 2010 - 9:15 p.m.

2010 is here!!!!

Gosh, I don't know what to expect of this year. I don't even have any expectations. I'm just looking forward to living life.

Once again, I rang in the new year, praying with my family in church. It was a good time. I love my family. I truly do. As much as they make me want to cuss sometimes, they're really the bestest.

We had a big breakfast this morning. Trying to carry over the tradition from last year. I hope it continues for years to come.

I had to come write because I'm trying to understand what's going on. It's like DBanks, I can't have what I want in that situation. On the other hand, there's Jorge from a couple years ago, TheBouncer and my old neighbor Life... Makes me think of how people chase the one that doesn't give you what you need but turn your nose up at the ones who are offering up things you weren't even thinking about...

My mind is kind of buggy right now because of the aforementioned gentlemen. Whyyyy on New Year's Day do they do this to me?!?! LOL

*sigh*

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016