TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"Go hard or go hoooome - back to ya residence!"

Friday, Nov. 27, 2009 - 7:13 p.m.

Saw Bi-Polar Ex-Boss last night. He didn't see me. It was a scene out of a movie, for real. LOLLL. Hope I never see him again, but that's highly unlikely.

Sent out my Thanksgiving Day text and got a profession of love back from TheBouncer and Old Man from Jamaica called to rekindle the flame. A-Peezy even came back with something I was surprised to see. I'll just take it as a double entendre for now...

I'm sleepy but headed to the theatre. It's opening night. There's a party tonight that I don't feel like hitting up. I'll see how I feel. Too much going on for me to be running myself ragged.

Let me get going...

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016