TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"Have a baby by me, baby, be a millionaire..."

Thursday, Nov. 19, 2009 - 11:28 p.m.

Miss E is here in Miami. She had to leave her husband. He relapsed and wreaked havoc all over her life. Out of embarrassment, she kept it all to herself and put on a show on the telephone and via email that everything was a-okay.

She's the partner of a drug addict. Her mind is no longer rational. It's sad to see. She lashes out at anyone who tries to get her to think rationally. So I don't. That's not being a good friend, but she needs real, professional counseling. She has rationalized her thoughts to the point where good common sense isn't processing in her mind.

I'm praying for her and her family. That's all I can do. I feel like ranting and raving about it, but honestly, I feel like I can't concern myself with it. It is already completely obvious that she's going back to him, probably before he even gets the help he needs. So it's whatever. Hopefully, after she gets some counseling, she'll start making better decisions and thinking better about things. Until then...

And then Tae's boyfriend broke up with her because he couldn't deal with their long distance relationship even though HE'S the one that signed up for a 5-year stint in the mil.itar.y without even consulting her, his girlfriend, about it.

Child, please. I have seen the worst in "relationships" in the last 45 days. I'm seriously considering just being single for the rest of my life. I was thinking out loud with my mom the other day about, "Hey, what if I turn up pregnant? I'll need help with x, y and z." She was like, "Ummm, baby daddy will take care of that!" LOL Wasn't until she said that that I realized I am already mentally prepared to be a single parent, no matter what...

It's sad.

I'm mentally exhausted. 3 weeks left of school and I'm not sure that I'll make it. I'm so behind in so much of my schoolwork. As I type, there's a 4-page paper that I should have already completed... I'm over it. OVER IT!!!

I need the weekend, baby.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016