TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"I can't explain... It's just the magic that we share... Something between us two..."

Saturday, Oct. 31, 2009 - 11:07 a.m.

Back from Brazil!!! What a wonderful experience!! I loved it. I could seriously see myself living there in the future...

Don't know if I'll be writing about the trip but I will commit to writing about the monuments we saw. And pics will be posted.

I'm just laughing about my neighbor "Life" right now. Thought I wouldn't hear from him again after calling him out about intuition telling me he has a girlfriend that he's living with here. And he pretty much confirmed it by admitting nor denying. So, yeah.

Well, he caught me in the parking lot on the way to go pick up my mom yesterday afternoon. I kept it pleasant but realll clean at the same time. So guess whose phone rings at 11:30pm last night. This fool tryna come over. I'm starting to get offended with him thinking I'm cool with being his building side piece while his girlfriend/wife sleeps one floor above. I don't even show intetest in him like that. Lee me lone! Ugh!

And I'm pissed 'cause A-Peezy was supposed to come by to bring me something and smoke it with me but he never called or showed up. *sniff*

Annnnd I'm horny like a raging damn bull and DBanks is out of town until later today, at which time I will be heading out to see The C.olo.r Pu.rp.le, so now I have to wait until tomorrow.

And even though I like DBanks still, I'm really about over it all. Like, it's been fun but outside of the sex, I'm bored. Soooo, yeeeeaaahhhh. Time to call that a wrap.....? *sigh*

Woke up with a headache so I'll be back later.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016