TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"I can't control the feeling, feeling, feeling, feeling, feeling..."

Monday, Sept. 14, 2009 - 12:20 a.m.

Sooo... About that P.S.S. on the last entry...

LOL!!!!!

I escaped him alllll weekend, but he finagled his way over this evening. Okay, I let him come over. But I promise I didn't know what to expect and, as usual, had no expectations.

So he comes over. We sat and watched plenty tv even though I had (and still have) so much homework to read for class tomorrow night.

He's nice. We talked a lot and laughed a bit. Intellectually, he's my type. Physically, he's not really my type at all.

I swear, I put on the band camp chick demeanor ON PURPOSE...

Why this fool STILL ended up trying to proposition me?! I swear, it must be something in my sweat. It has to be something in my sweat that smells like sex to these dudes. 'Cause it sho' ain't my attitude. It sho' ain't what I'm talking about. It definitely ain't 'bout my clothes (raggedy t-shirt that I have been wearing since I was 6 and some long, loose pants).

It has to be the sweat.

Even after I turned him down, he still came back with more energy, trying to get it.

And what's funny is I'm sitting here, chilling with him, feeling NO kind of feelings. At all. Whatsoever. I wasn't turned on in the LEAST bit. And I coulda swore he was over there on the same level.

Men. Ugh!!!

I had to be honest with him and explain that in my mind, when I think of "intellectuals", I think of people who think, meditate, spend time connecting with the earth....and IGNORING the cravings of their physical beings - basically, NOT HAVING SEX. Yeah, he cleared up that misconception for me real quick. LOL

So I didn't kiss him, didn't even wink at him. Yet he felt confident that I was feeling him enough that he felt comfortable asking me to let him be my side piece.

Felt like I was in a comedy for a minute (I told him that too). I mean, there is just no other logical explanation for it. I had to have been on candid camera...

Just another day in the life. LMAO!!

And here go DBanks just asking to come see me. I told his ass I got hairy legs. LOL. I see I gotta be no-holds barred with the way I talk to these fools these days.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016