TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"When I'm , when I'm lovin' you, lovin' you, why would you wanna break up?"

Wednesday, Sept. 02, 2009 - 3:05 p.m.

Heh.

Home sick. Strep Throat. Guess it's as good a time as any to update my lil' ol' blog.

So what's han-na-nen? Nothing much, as usual.

Classes started again last week. I'm goin' to North Carolina to visit Miss E and her huzzo this weekend. It's gonna be a big group and Jorge isn't coming ( :-( ). I don't think there'll be as much rest as I'm hoping for but it's all good.

Me and DBanks are still...hanging out. LOL I don't know what else to call it. Really, there is nothing else TO call it. That's all we're doing. Do I want anything more? I'm not sure. Actually, my mind is leaning more towards "no", I just feel bad saying it. Eh, it's whatever.

So by a twist of fate, I started working out again. A former classmate proposed a workout date for our lil crew. We went to her Spinning class. Twas a GREAT workout. I've started going once a week. On top of that, I'm doing these 4-mile walks in my 'hood. My body loves it. My blood pressure was much lower today than it has been in the past couple of weeks, so that made me happy. I have a pair of jeans that I'm using to gauge my progress. Those suckers are alllllmost ready. Yup! Lovin' it.

I can't believe that in 3 more months, I'll have my MBA. Whoa.

So yeah, not much of an update. In relation to the updates and news from others, I'm glad I ain't got much to talk about.

Thank God for life. Seriously.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016