TheForest.Diaryland.Com

" 'Cause you know I got a love if you need love, yeah..."

Monday, Jul. 13, 2009 - 9:14 p.m.

I'm telling you, Fac.ebo.ok is the damn debbil!!! This is a convo I just had with Jacques. Had me rollin'...mostly 'cause I think he is actually serious!

Me: we havin' drinks this week?

He: u seen the video i made from my radio show
He: if u wanna talk drinks... call my phone miss 305xxxxxxx

Me: no...

He: 305(mynumber)
He: i dont dialed it so many times
He: i think i got it wrong
He: *done

Me: no, u got it right. i don't see when u call u call during the day... if u don't leave a msg, i don't know u called.

He: how r u

Me: i'm good. catchin' up on life.
Me: i called into ur show friday night for a minute.
Me: u were reading a story...

He: u wanna go out my ass in philly how we gon do this... how about u go somewhere get a drink and i will too... and then we can call each other as we are doin so... and we can vibe like that... i wont get to touch u though...
He: DAMNIT!!!

Me: LMAO!
Me: let's try that. then maybe that way, we will actually be in the same place at the same time.

He: u missed the good parts [TheForest]... wine down and watch the joint
He: lol
He: u silly

Me: mmmhmm okay. let me go get some wine then...

He: been tryna chill with u for like 5 yrs... u throwin me to ya friends and the vultures
He: u silly [TheForest]

Me: the vultures? LOL

He: ok...
He: its alright i think good thoughts about u n not because u turn me on... but cause we have chemistry that we havent built on yet... u buggin! we could be the best of friends -- if only u knew... aint my fault i was kinda shy back way when still as shy... but damn [TheForest]... u give me butterflies... i honestly feel like im missin out
He: (((u still need to tune in)))

Me: see, THIS IS WHY WE NEED TO SIT AND TALK!!!
Me: i'ma call u in a little bit to set up a DATE and TIME. u and ur schedule are what have made our communication difficult.

He: i know.... u know i like u right...since we bein all honest... i can jump into another 10 yrs expressin to how the thought us makin love crosses my mind everytime i see u smile in person in thought or in pictures
He: (((i should write a song about it)))

Me: no no no no no! stop it. when we SIT AND TALK, we can be honest. i can't be im'ng no stuff like this.

He: ...
He: no comment
He: im makin a song
He: a poem or somethin
He: u know what it is

Me: all i can say here is u r something else...

He: im jus real...
He: forgve me
He: love u
He: from the same distance we met
He: close enough to know i dont wanna lose u
He: as a friend...
He: and dont wanna drift all far like this either [TheForest]
He: do call me so i can hear ur voice or imma beat u to it *He proceeds to call me simultaneously*
He: i only had a little to begin with anyway...
He: i can only imagine... but on the real... i was been in love with ya... i NEEDs to stop lookin @ this pic while i type to u... gettin real emotional...
He: cant retract the things i mean though... jus in case one day u dont see me... u gotta know those that love u.
He: and i do.
He: ((see i need to be in miami... wont have enough time to type a thesis like this)) i woulda been like... uhhh [TheForest] u wanna go out.
He: but @ least u got the behind the scenes...
He: NO U DONT HAVE TO REPLY
He: stay silent
He: dont press send
He: let me wonder about it
He: like i have been
He: {{ focused }}

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016