TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"I can change your life. I can make you happy. Girl, if you let me I'll make your puzzle complete. I can change your life."

Thursday, Feb. 19, 2009 - 11:53 p.m.

OMG, I went off on my classmate tonight!!!

He pissed me off sooooo hard!

We're taking a negotiations course. The number one rule is that your opponent cannot see your fact sheet so nobody has an unfair advantage in the negotiation, right?

So our negotiation tonight had 4 different parties. Basically, he was 1 of the 4 parties, acting as a representative for another party in the negotiation. I was also 1 of the 4 parties, representing the only other party in the negotiation. My classmate and I represented the interests of the parties we were representing.

Long story short, his ass walks up to me AND my party (who he was to never speak with), trying to negotiate with his party's paper in his hand!! I was like "WTF?!?!?"

That defeats the purpose of the whole entire negotiation process!

Why does everyone else in the class have to negotiate according to the rules but your ass doesn't?!? And his excuse was that, in the real world, he would have access to insider information. That's all fine and dandy. But in the classroom, we are in a controlled environment. Everybody is graded based on what occurs in this so-called "controlled environment". So why should you have the benefit of information that everybody else is following the rules and staying the hell away from?!?!?!

UGHUGHUGHUGHUGH!!

I told his ass the fuck OFF, told him never to do that shit again in our class, shook his hand and took my ass on home.

WTF?!?! And don't try to convince me that shit was right dude! It wasn't! Nobody else is doing it. If we can do it like that, I don't need to come to the damn class NOR do I need to pay for it! I can stay my ass at home if that's the case.

I'm even pissed at the professor because she likes the guy, so she let it slide "this time". EFF THAT! She's a pushover. UGH!

Hmm, I wonder if Virginia is coming soon (AGAIN). I'm not enraged about it now (happened about 3 hours ago), but that could just be exhaustion. But at the time, I was definitely pissed. Like, seriously?!? You're just going to ruin the point and integrity of the whole exercise and actually believe you have a valid defense for yourself?!?! Oooookkkkkaaayyyy.

Woosah. *deep breath*

Okay, I guess at this point, I should mention that I've never even seen Bad Boys 3 and I STILL don't know what the hell "woosah" means, but it sure feels better saying it.

Whatevs. I'm done.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016