TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"Honey, I've got to tell ya just how you make me feel. Oh, baby..."

Sunday, Feb. 01, 2009 - 7:00 p.m.

Watching the Sup.erbo.wl. Feeling MUCH better. Whooo, that one was a doozy! I know I'ma be pretty weak tomorrow just because I haven't had an appetite so there hasn't been much eating going on this weekend (my jeans attest to that). Took a mental day off last week so I'ma drag it into work tomorrow. Can't even look forward to leaving early if that's what I choose to do 'cause I have a group meeting at 6. Blech, blech, blerg! I'm sick 'o school already! GEEZ!!!!

So yeah. My lower lip is like, BUSTED, 'cause half the skin has peeled off. It hurts. :-(

Anywhoo, I got up this afternoon, got dressed and headed out to forage for food. While driving down the street, thinking about nothing, I remembered something: Everything I've ever prayed for has come to me in the most unimaginable and amazing way. I. promise. There has been nothing that I NEEDED that I have prayed for and haven't received. Not only have I received it, I've been totally astounded by it. God is good and I claim to trust him. So what I've been praying for, for years of my life, I trust that he will deliver to me in the same way he has given me everything else.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016