TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"I know my ship is coming in. So don't leave me hanging, I've been waiting too long for this moment. My ship has finally come."

Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2008 - 9:52 p.m.

I feel so guilty not posting.

I mean to and then I end up not for whatever reason.

Life is good though. I'm happy and at peace right now, so it's all good.

I get my grades tomorrow. I'm even at peace with that, if I end up failing that class. I know I didn't do everything I needed to in order to pass so, hey, it is what it is.

God is good all the time no matter what.

Going to Jamaica for my birthday. Been yapping about it for years. The reservation has been made and my flight is booked. I'm going. Looking forward to a great, relaxing, "lifting" (LOL) experience.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016