TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"I can let my life pass me by... Or I can get down and try... Work it all out this lifetime. Work it all out this time."

Sunday, Oct. 12, 2008 - 8:54 p.m.

It is amazing how much something affects so many different people. Still praying for ya Sis. *rock*

Welp, it's official. They got my monies. Now, all I need is a key.

8th Floor, 2 very different bayviews from the same balcony, ceiling-to-floor windows, beauty... Ahhhhh, I still can't believe it! It seems like it happened *snap* just like that.

I'm so nervous!!! Ugh! I'm just not used to living all by myself. I wonder if I'ma become a recluse, 'cause I actually don't mind being alone. But it's just knowing that nobody but me will be in and out the door at any given time that makes me nervous. I have to remember to turn off the stove, 'cause nobody'll be coming up behind me to make sure... Oh lawd.

I'm off tomorrow. Gotta go buy a suitable suitcase for the trip. So many damn dimension restrictions. Yuck. I can't believe that in 5 days, I will be halfway around the world. Like, I'm seriously in total disbelief about it. Seriously.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016