TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"Your favorite, ain't I? Ain't I? Ain't I? Ain't I?"

Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2008 - 7:12 p.m.

Soooo...

NOTHING to see here! LOL!

Ain't a damn thang going on over in these parts. And for that, I am ever so thankful!!!

Finally happened to speak with Jerramy today after much phone tag.

"I shoulda married you."

"I still love you though."

"I really need to see you."

Blah, blah, blah. If I was weak-minded, all that shit woulda made me feel good. That's how these dudes get ya - tell u what u wanna hear! But dey be lyyyyiiinnnn'!!!!!!!

My response: "Yeah. Next topic!"

I just ain't got time for the foolishness. Ain't nothin' that can be said that I wanna hear but: "You just won a million dollars!" So if that's not what's bein' said, then u ain't sayin' nothin' I wanna hear. Miss me with the nonsense, k? Thanks.

Mad about it? No. It's quite amusing to me, is what it is.

But for real though? I LMAO @ him thinkin' that the ONE time we got down was the best he ever had! LMAO LMAO LMAO!!! If he only knew that for me, it was the WORST!!! Went down in history, for real! LMAO!!!!!

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016