TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"I decided that you are the 'Him' for me. Oh boy."

Tuesday, Sept. 02, 2008 - 8:46 p.m.

1. EVER BEEN GIVEN AN ENGAGEMENT RING? No

2. LONGEST RELATIONSHIP? �Relationship� Heh. Over 3 years.

3. LAST GIFT YOU RECEIVED? Hmmm� Drinks at the bar this past weekend. 

4. EVER DROPPED A CELL PHONE? The other day, someone asked what war my phone had been through. I don�t drop phones � I throw them.

5. WHEN'S THE LAST TIME YOU WORKED OUT? Last Friday.

6. THING(S) YOU SPEND A LOT OF MONEY ON? BILLS, Eating Out, Travel

7. LAST FOOD YOU ATE? The Messiest Meatball Sub in HISTORY from Subway.

8. FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX? Swagguh

9. ONE FAVORITE SONG? "Keep The Faith�, Faith Evans

10. WHERE DO YOU LIVE? Miami, FL

11. HIGH SCHOOL YOU ATTENDED: *Classified Information*

12. CELL PHONE SERVICE PROVIDER: I still call �em Cingular.

13. FAVORITE MALL STORE: Aventura Mall JC Penney. Their clearance section is off the chain!!! LMAO!

14. LONGEST JOB YOU HAD: I would have to say the theatre, even though it�s not full time anymore.

15. DO YOU OWN A PAIR OF DICE? No

16. DO YOU PRANK CALL PEOPLE?: Uhhh, NO!

17. LAST WEDDING YOU ATTENDED: Shana & Guy

18. FIRST FRIEND YOU'D CALL IF YOU WON THE LOTTERY: Tae

19. LAST TIME YOU SAW YOUR BEST FRIEND: This past Saturday.

20. FAVORITE FAST FOOD RESTAURANT: *hangs head in shame* Church�s

21. BIGGEST LIE YOU HAVE EVER HEARD: That he had been tested for everything. Yeah, right.

22. WHERE'S YOUR FAVORITE PLACE TO EAT WITH FRIENDS? The Cheesecake Factory

23. CAN YOU COOK? Yup.

24. WHAT CAR DO YOU DRIVE?: '07 Nissan Altima

25. BEST KISSER: *fans myself!!!!* DAVID!

26. LAST TIME YOU CRIED?: Damn, it had to be a long time ago� In June at Aaron�s funeral.

27. MOST DISLIKED FOODS: Brussel sprouts

28. HOW YOU FEEL RIGHT NOW: Full and sleepy.

29. THING YOU LIKE MOST ABOUT YOURSELF: After this weekend, I am LOVING my level of compassion towards others! Some people have NO compassion whatsoever and that�s a shame.

30. THING YOU DISLIKE MOST ABOUT YOURSELF: I let people take advantage of me.

31. DO YOU REGRET ANYTHING?: I wanna say not really, because I learn from every experience but I have to say that I regret a few situations where I did what someone else wanted me to do for their own selfish purposes, even though they knew it wasn�t the right thing for me.

32. LONGEST SHIFT YOU HAVE WORKED AT A JOB?: From open to close when I worked at Target.

33. FAVORITE MOVIE? Jason�s Lyric

34. CAN YOU SING? Yes, yes, I can.

35. LAST CONCERT ATTENDED? Wow, what was the last one I attended? I think it was Jill Scott�

36. LAST KISS? Monday morning.

37. LAST MOVIE RENTED: I don't have time to watch movies, much less rent them. The last movie I physically rented was probably in 2005.

38.ONE THING YOU NEVER LEAVE THE HOUSE WITHOUT: Cell Phone.

39. FAVORITE VACATION SPOT?: So far? The Bahamas.

40. ARE YOU TOO FORGIVING?: With my family, yes.

41.FAVORITE COLOR?: I don�t have one right now�.

42.DO YOU HAVE GOOD VISION?: Pretty much.

43. LAPTOP OR DESKTOP COMPUTER?: I like desktops but I like how fast a laptop boots up.

44. FAVORITE COMEDIAN?: *Awww, RIP Bernie Mac* I like Kathy Griffin�s show but my favorite comedian is that white guy who used to always be on BET�s ComicView.

45. DO YOU SMOKE? Weed when I can get my hands on some. Cigarettes, hecky no!

46. SLEEP WITH OR WITHOUT CLOTHES? No clothes unless I�m sharing a room with somebody. I get all tangled up.

47. WHO SLEEPS WITH YOU EVERY NIGHT?: No. damn. Body. *cries*

48. DO LONG DISTANCE RELATIONSHIPS WORK?: Maybe they do but I�m a physical person so it wouldn�t work for me.

49. HOW MANY TIMES HAVE YOU BEEN PULLED OVER BY THE POLICE? 2

50. PANCAKES OR FRENCH TOAST? Pancakes

51. DO YOU LIKE COFFEE?: I�m addicted. And that�s a shame.

52. HOW DO YOU LIKE YOUR EGGS? I used to ONLY eat them scrambled but I�ve fallen into the over-easy territory as long as I�m having them with grits.

53. DO YOU BELIEVE IN ASTROLOGY?: Yup.

54. LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE?: I called my mommy before I walked into class.

55. LAST PERSON ON YOUR MISSED CALL LIST?: D

56. WHAT WAS THE LAST TEXT MESSAGE YOU RECEIVED?: From Jorge: �I just landed. We had some delays in Cleveland.�

57. LAST SONG LISTENED TO?: �Go Hard� T-Pain and Kanye

58. NUMBER OF PILLOWS?: LOL! I was just marveling at this last night � 5.

59. WHAT ARE YOU WEARING RIGHT NOW?: Black � shirt, Dark Grey slack, Black flip flops.

60. PICK A LYRIC, ANY LYRIC: �Now I can put yo ass out. Hmmm, keep running yo mouth. And if ya man comes around I�m gon� show him what the tear drop�s about.� T-Pain & Lil� Wayne, �Can�t Believe It�

61. WHAT KIND OF JELLY DO YOU LIKE ON YOUR PB & J?: Grape

62. CAN YOU PLAY POOL?: Not at all.

63. CAN YOU SWIM? See #62.

64. FAVORITE ICE CREAM?: Vanilla

65. DO YOU LIKE MAPS? Not really�

66. TELL ME A RANDOM FACT ABOUT YOURSELF: I LOVE sci-fi and fantasy movies!!!!

67. WHAT KIND OF CELL PHONE DO YOU HAVE?: Palm Treo

68. EVER ATTEND A THEME PARTY?: LOL!!!! Yeah. That �Pajama Party� was off the chain.

69. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE SEASON?: Winter (in Florida � do NOT get it twisted)

70. LAST TIME YOU LAUGHED AT SOMETHING STUPID? Yesterday with my momma.

71. WHAT TIME DID YOU WAKE UP THIS MORNING ? Oooohhhh, 7:22am. LATE!

72. BEST THING ABOUT WINTER?: We don�t BAKE in the SUN!!!!

73. LAST TIME A COP GAVE YOU A TICKET?: *sucks teeth* The only one I EVER got was on behalf of a favor for my momma! *flips over table*

74. SINGLE OR TAKEN?: Single

75. NAME OF YOUR FIRST PET?: Petey (a parakeet)

76. DO YOU THINK PIRATES ARE COOL OR OVERRATED?: Overrated

77. WHAT ARE YOU DOING THIS WEEKEND?? Class, The Dark Knight @ IMAX, Dance Rehearsal

78. BIRTHDATE: I�m a Capricorn. Leave it at that.

79. WHAT DO YOU WANT TO BE: Happy and at Peace

80. DO YOU LIKE KISSING IN PUBLIC?: Hell no! Public Affection?!?! *GAG*

81. WOULD YOU DATE SOMEONE SIGNIFICANTLY (9+ YEARS) OLDER THAN YOU?: Yup

82. HAVE YOU EVER HAD A TRUE ONE NIGHT STAND?: Yup

83. DO YOU LIKE TO READ?: Love it but I never have time to.

84. HAVE YOU EVER HAD A STALKER?: Unfortunately, yes.

85. ARE YOU ON A LAPTOP?: Yup.

86. ARE YOU RANDOM?: Oh, yes.

87. ARE YOU SMILING?: Yes, actually.

88.WHAT MAKES YOU SMILE?: A good joke.

89. DO YOU MISS SOMEONE RIGHT NOW: Kinda, but not really.

90. IF YOU COULD GO ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD WHERE WOULD YOU GO? Fiji

91. DO YOU GIVE UP? I tell myself I�m going to but for the most part, I don�t.

92. ARE YOU IN HIGH SCHOOL?: Nope.

93. DO YOU HAVE A CRUSH?: Nope.

94. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE NAME? Huh? I only have one name�.

95. WHAT COLOR IS YOUR BATHING SUIT?: I don't have a bathing suit � I can�t swim.

96. DOES YOUR SCHOOL START IN AUGUST?: School started in August, I�m actually in class as I type.

97. DID YOU GO ON VACATION LAST MONTH?: Yes, yes, I did.

98. HAVE YOU EVER BEEN ON A CRUISE?: For the first time ever this past July.

99. DO YOU HAVE A SISTER?: I have 2 half-sisters that I�ve never met.

100. ARE YOU UPSTAIRS?: No.

101. ARE YOU IN LOVE?: Nah *sobs*

102. HAVE YOU EVER BEEN IN THE HOSPITAL?: Unfortunately, yes.

103. DO YOU WISH YOU COULD SEE ANYONE PARTICULAR RIGHT NOW?: David. I ain�t gon� lie.

104. WHAT JEWELRY ARE YOU WEARING?: My mother�s gold/pearl earrings and gold/amethyst bracelet.

105. WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO DO AFTER THIS SURVEY?: Drive allllll the way home.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016