TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"Yes I did, so I packed it up and brought it back to da crib!"

Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2008 - 2:23 p.m.

The upside to "dieting"? SAVING MONEY!!!

Whereas I was spending at least $12 A DAY on Breakfast and Lunch, I have only spent $8 in the past TWO days!

Holla!

MAJOR downside to eliminating caffeine from my diet? CAFFEINE WITHDRAWAL.

:-(

My head hurts like CRAZY! I keep feeling nauseous. I have just about NO energy... It definitely sucks. But I heard it passes after the most, 4 days. So I'm just holding on 'till then.

I didn't realize just how dependent I was on coffee. And not just regular coffee. STRONG coffee. A LOT of espresso. I was on 3 cups A DAY just about all last week, so I know my body is really tryna figure out where the coffee went to. *sigh* I miss my machiattos and cafe con leches. *sniff* But I have to go on without them. I just have to.

Anywhoo, that's all I have to say right now. I'ma go try and wake my brain up. *yawn* It's sleepy.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016