TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"Faithful to the end..."

Wednesday, Jun. 18, 2008 - 9:51 p.m.

I can almost guarantee that whoever produced Common's "Faithful" is a fan of Fait.h Eva.ns. Almost guarantee.

Anyway.

Had blood drawn out of my hand today. :( I started moaning before the needle even went in. A lady in the waiting room asked me who worked on me when I came out. Guess I scared her. LOL! I HATE having blood drawn from the hand. I just HATE it!!!

I'm at the theatre right now. Opening Night is tomorrow night so I'm finishing the program tonight, the night before, as usual.

I have my final for my Supply Chain course tomorrow night.

The Promoter Guy (from way back) is hosting E.MIL.Y KI.NG and AN.THONY DA.VID tomorrow damn night too!!!

So please tell me, who is SO torn right now!??! LOL!

I'm like "F the final! I'll just take the B!" But I shouldn't be like that. I might need that "A" to balance out something later.

*sigh*

Got class this Saturday. TOTALLY forgot! Thank goodness they send out email reminders!!!!! LOL!

I'm just looking forward to July 3rd at this point.

Why does my life consist of always looking forward to over two weeks from today? Something about just that ain't right...

Lawd, I walked allllll the way across campus in the thunder and lightning to go to my WW weigh-in. Lost 2.5lbs from my original weight. I've been fluctuating this whoooollllleee time, so to finally lose real weight made me quite the happy chic. :) I've replaced my usual breakfasts (empanadas, bagels w/ cream cheese, mickey d's, au bon pizzle...) with a piece of fruit and some tasty green tea (who knew they had all those flavors?!). I eat fruit throughout the day, a salad for lunch and a pretty sensible dinner (considering I don't get home until NIGHT most nights). I started on Monday and the progress is already 2.5lbs so hey, I do believe I'm on to something! I guess the fact that I haven't done any HARD drinking in the past few weeks is helping... Yeah, I need to keep that up.

Alright. The program is finished. Going home to study. *S.I.G.H.*

Payshe.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016