TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"All I really ever wanted to do was love you..."

Sunday, Jun. 08, 2008 - 7:22 p.m.

Riding around today, I was thinking about last night...

With folks, celebrating a birthday, dancing like crazy (my abs are hurting right now - LOL!), looking at faces in the dark...

Looking for...

Jerramy?

Skkkkrrrttt!!!

Wtf??!

I swear, I'm over his ass. I really do. I [basically] promise that I am.

So why am I looking to see his face?

Yo no comprende.

I just don't want to think about it anymore than I have. I really can't figure it out.

Aaron's funeral was very sad considering that the child I saw at the house that my mom and I thought was born months ago was not his child at all.

He had a son and that son was born on May 7th of THIS YEAR. So the child's father, Aaron, was buried exactly one month after his birth. That made the situation even more sad. Man.

I just pray for Aaron's soul and for his baby's mother's strength and for good role models in their child's life......

Shana's wedding was BEAUTIFUL. So nice and so sweet. I believe in their love, which is something I haven't been able to say for the couples of the last few weddings I've attended/been in. I really do wish them the best. They're such good people. :)

I slept until 3:30 this afternoon. Felt GOOT! What?!? LOL. But I guess, considering the fact that I didn't go to sleep until 6 this morning. Well, yeah.

*yawn*

I'm feeling sleepy so I'm gonna head on back to bed. I know, I know, but I gotta take advantage of the opportunity when it's available.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016