TheForest.Diaryland.Com

" 'Bout to put my pinky finga up and blind ya nigg@! Whoa!"

Saturday, May. 03, 2008 - 11:04 a.m.

Sittin' in the shop gettin' mah hurr did. Happee!!! LOL. Although I may try this other, more expensive shop for next time 'cause this sista who doin' my hair now be on some other stuff... Hmmm...

So I did a "corporate run" (for me, it was a FAST walk) a couple days ago. My knees don't ache anymore but the bottom of my feet still hurt! Whoo!! It was exhilarating though. Just what I needed to jumpstart a physical activity ROUTINE. But I don't feel like getting into all that right now. So anyway.

I really wanna know where the hell my stimulus payment is! Yeah, yeah, I know: They're giving it away. it's nothing I've earned, so I need to be patient, blah, blah, blah. WHATEVER! That money has already been designated as the final payment for my Europe trip, so I'ma need for the gubmint to stop trippin' and give me MY (yes, I said MY) damn money!

In other non-news, I am STILL elated at my grades!!! I so proud of iself! I just have to put my mind to it and continue to do it, that's all.

Well, I'm finna look at the style books laying around to find me a style. I'ma holla.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016