TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"How could you leave me? I thought that you needed me?!"

Wednesday, Apr. 23, 2008 - 4:32 p.m.

I'm definitely not the biggest Ja.y-Z fan but he really helped me through those tests yesterday. I kept hearing "I Know" repeating over and over in my head (I'd heard it on Friday night and downloaded it soon as I came to work on Tuesday [I took Monday off]), I guess 'cause that's what I was listening to over and over at work before I went to take the tests. I was using it to take my mind off thinking about taking the tests so of course when I got there, I couldn't get the damn song out of my head. So in between praying and berating myself for being in my position, I kept hearing "I know, I know, I know, I know, I know, I know, I know, I know you like Hovy!".

Every little bit helps when you're worried out of your mind.

So like I was about to say last night, the remainder of '08 is seriously about to be about Celibacy for me until I can figure out in my mind why I would allow myself to change my personal standards as far as what I know I should've been doing to protect myself, much less anybody else, from such a potentially dangerous situation. Yeah, I "only" got HPV, but change that "P" to an "I"...

I need to believe that I am better than that. Until I do, well... Yeah. I have some time I need to take for myself.

This time, it's not the T.reo and me running out of space, it's that I'm out of time. :(

Hopefully one day soon I can get back on here and really explore my thoughts on what is going on with me.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016