TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"It's always the little things I remember and I can't just let 'em slip away..."

Friday, Apr. 04, 2008 - 4:17 p.m.

Soooooo.....

Wei.ght Wa.tcher.s is comin' to my job! How 'bout that?! Every Wednesday, they're gonna host two on-campus meetings for 12 weeks, one at noon and the other at 1:30. I think I'ma take the 1:30 one just 'cause I think it'll be less crowded and less rushed.

I'm ready to do it, ya know? I mean, I keep giving myself excuses to not take care of me, do what's best for me. Enough of that. It's time I take control and do something to make me better.

So Wednesdays at 1:30, here I come!

Plus, I think the possible 100% reimbursement will be enough to push me along. LOL!

Well, I'm gearing up for a long hard weekend. :( I gotta meet with BOTH of my class groups tomorrow. From 9am to who-the-hell-knows when. :( :( :(

I would much rather be SLEEPING but such is life. Dah well.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016