TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"I'ma smoke by myself, drink by myself..."

Sunday, Mar. 16, 2008 - 7:45 p.m.

Damn!!! I'm tired AS HELL!!! I just took a HARD nap. My eyes are still burning from how tight I must have had them shut! LOL!

I was so drained from yesterday (the scare and the heat). Then got up at 6am this morning to go to hear my uncle speak at his church. That was so nice. :) After that, went and got my other great-aunt (Aunt Jen) so she, my mom and I could go visit my sick great-aunt (Aunt Jul) at the hospital. Aunt Jul is back to her normal self, thank God. The doctor said she was dehydrated so she's getting IV fluid and a bunch of tests to make sure she's fine overall.

We stayed at the hospital for hours then took Aunt Jen back home.

I know Aunt Jen needs financial help so I do what I can but I know it's not enough. If I lived with her, it would definitely help her in more ways than one but I know she wouldn't appreciate various aspects of my lifestyle - that I'm always running somewhere, I stay out late some nights, I have hangovers, I ain't got no steady man, I don't live in church...

So I'll just continue to help her when I can for the time being.

During my nap, I had a dream about fixing me an endless plate of food. I was with Reggie and his girlfriend (sans baby), D and her sister Tammy. It took me like 30 minutes to fix that plate. I went to sit down to eat and wouldn't it be that as soon as I stuck my fork in a piece of fruit, my ass woke up?!?!

Btw, D vomicked all over my mf'n car Friday night. I'm disgusted every single time I get in my car because of the smell. I'm so over her behavior. From now on, she can do that all on her own - I ain't goin' out with her ass for a while.

In other non-news, I'll be going to a live music show ft. Yah.zara on Thursday night SOLO. The people I know in my city don't have similar interests or any interest in being exposed to anything different than the club so I'ma start getting into things that interest me, even if I have to do it all by myself (shout out to the Ying Yang Tw.ins!).

4 months... It's starting to get rough! LOL.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016