TheForest.Diaryland.Com

"If you've ever been hurt keep ur head up."

Tuesday, Jan. 29, 2008 - 10:35 a.m.

Hmmmm. I just gotta get this down: I did a whole presentation on the wrong topic and still did a good job. Yay! LOL. SO embarassing but my prof loved it so I take it how it goes, ya know?

I'm just too tired right now. The plantation is STRESSING ME OUT!!!!! It's just not right. I find myself feeling miserable at the thought of walking into the office every morning. I'm praying about it but I'm so confused. I just don't know what to think.

I would hate to get a messed up evaluation over ish that I can't control. But my Boss knows the ridiculousness firsthand so hopefully she keeps that in mind.

I'm easily losing my breath lately. My goal is to make it to the gym tomorrow night. I'm really gonna have to push myself to do it but it's whatever - I have to do me. I don't have a choice anymore. This weight has to come off.

I'll be back later.

the last - the next

The Trees Today - The Trees I've Seent. - Diaryland.


The Last 5 Trees
"Until the end of time, I'll be there for you. You are my heart and mind. I truly adore you." - Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
"Don't touch what's there...when it's the feelings I wear..." - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016
"I will enter his gates with thanksgiving in my heart, I will enter his courts with praise." - Friday, Oct. 07, 2016
"I tried to run it away. Thought then my head'd be feeling clearer...." - Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2016
"Boy, your money and my money? Ain't the same damn kind. I can live your life and my life AT THE SAME DAMN TIME!" - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016